Skip to content
14 February 2019 / Ranjana

Week 21- I am very happy !

A shift took place. I notice it very clearly in myself and around me. The mental picture I made about myself, is coming true. I can be what I will to be. And that is: just being happy without conditions, making compliments, focusing on kindnesses and doing them myself, feeling grateful, saying in silence to others “I love you”.

Because I live this day as if it is my last day, things are really looking more “real” than ever before. Things do have more color, I see beautiful things, everything and everyone has this “glow”. I live “fully”, more fully and intense than ever before!

Actually I feel very happy. I notice the energy around me is joyful. I feel positive, I have self-confidence, I easily talk to strangers. Yes..  a lot of positive things are happening. I am feeling more and more that I am a part of the Universal Mind and that It molds and brings out dominant thoughts.

And as a part of the Universal Mind I can choose my thoughts and feelings (because I can be what I will to be). I make heart connections easily, my talk to strangers are really focusing on “can I help” and it feels great!

I have far more positive thoughts than ever before, because I am focusing on positivity. And it is working out! My team is growing fast. My DMP is more clear, the affirmations 3x a day are helping, Earl Nitingale and money is coming in more easy and with more confidence.

And I love to sing along with the song “I am so happy”. Try it! It works!

I wish you all lots of happiness, love and abundance!

Warm regards, Ranjana

 

Leave a comment