Skip to content
31 January 2019 / Ranjana

Week 19 – What will the person I intend to become do next?

This question goes immediately back to the basic of what this life, my life, is all about. This is just great! It reminds me any time about who I really am and what old subby says. What a surprise to have this question after the question of last week. Last week’s question brought old subby back big time for me. And now with this question.. there is clarity, an openness, a new dawn…

From the start I am reading the Business Blueprint Builder daily out loud. In there there is this sentence of “having a clear mental picture of yourself” . For me this is Higher Self. You can also call it: Universe, Source, Love, the witness etc etc.

Who or what is Higher Self for me? It is true power from within, knowing, living in gratitude, seeing kindnesses everywhere, seeing God in everyone, being the observer, to be in the law of giving and receiving.

Actually, all what I am learning in the MKE is about becoming… or realizing with experiences… who I really are! That is this program all about.

So, I took the question, wrote in on 10 indexcards, put it in my piles and I am hanging it in the house. Every time I see it, it is a relief-moment.  Like I am falling out of my old subby and the story in my head/mind.

So, keep on going with the Law of practice! Because…practice makes perfect..

Warm regards, Ranjana

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Julie / Feb 2 2019 17:53

    I am also finding my new blueprint to be a huge relief. Thank you so much for sharing.

  2. amy swift / Feb 9 2019 18:32

    Queen Ranjana! Law of Practice! I am posting to Facebook for you. See you next week!

Leave a comment